Roaming Hunger
Closed!

Fried Pies For All

Food Truck
Dallas, TX
4+ Years on Roaming Hunger

Hire a Food Truck

Food truck catering for your next event. Fast, easy and delicious. Book it here.

Get Started

Menu

Main

Bacon Cheeseburger Pie

Seasoned ground meat with Applewood smoked bacon, American cheese and pickle slices.

Gourmet Mac 'n Cheese Pie

Baby portabello mushrooms, Gouda and Havarti cheeses and white truffle oil

Green Chile Chicken Pie

Shredded breast meat chicken with Hatch green chiles, mild green chiles, Monterrey Jack and Colby chesse.

Lobster Pot Pie

Tender claw meat lobster in a rich lobster sauce with potatoes, peas and carrots

Al Pastor Pie

Braised pork with diced potatoes in a savory Guajillo chile and smoked Chipotle sauce.

Italiano Pie

Italian sausage and Pepperoni with Mozzarella and Ricotta cheese in a marinara sauce.

Desserts

Apple Pie

Apricot Pie

Blueberry Pie

Cherry Pie

Peach Pie

Pecan Pie

Lemon Pie

Coconut Pie

Nutella Pie

About Fried Pies For All

The Crazy Pie Lady launched her Fried Pies food truck in 2015 to immediate success. Serving Savory and Sweet handcrafted, made from scratch pies in the tradition of Texas Grandma's Kitchens. Corporate Lunches, Church Caterings, College Events, Weddings, Beer Fests, Breweries and just about anywhere that organizations are looking for a unique, one of a kind food truck experience.

Book catering for your next event

Protected by our 100% Roaming Hunger Service Guarantee

Food Truck