Fried Pies For All

Closed!


Hire a Food Truck

Food truck catering for your next event. Fast, easy and delicious. Book it here.

Get Started

About Fried Pies For All

The Crazy Pie Lady launched her Fried Pies food truck in 2015 to immediate success. Serving Savory and Sweet handcrafted, made from scratch pies in the tradition of Texas Grandma's Kitchens. Corporate Lunches, Church Caterings, College Events, Weddings, Beer Fests, Breweries and just about anywhere that organizations are looking for a unique, one of a kind food truck experience.



Upcoming Locations

No upcoming events currently listed.

Book a food truck for your next event

Get Started

Protected by our 120% Roaming Hunger Service Guarantee